Paraguay - español (Paraguay) United States

Permanent Waves (500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle)


Selecciona Tu Talla

Please Note: This is a Custom Order, please allow more time for Custom Orders

Precio: USD $ 21,99

Código de Producto: RUSH07
Category: Puzzle

Detalles Del Producto Rush - Permanent Waves (500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle) - Puzzle

"Permanent Waves’ is the seventh studio album by the Canadian rock band Rush, released in January 1980 on Anthem Records. The album marked a departure in the band's musical style towards tighter song structures and songs more suitable for radio airplay. Permanent Waves was recorded in late 1979 at Le Studio in Morin Heights, Quebec and with co-producer Terry Brown and mixed at Trident Studios in London. The waving man in the background of the album cover is actually Hugh Syme, the band’s long time design collaborator. The album artwork is now available as a 500 piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board. 500 pieces Weight: 490g Jigsaw size: 39cm x 39cm Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm

You Recently Viewed