Ireland - English (Ireland) United States

Let The Hard Times Roll (Digipack)

David Ford

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: 6.00

Product ID: DFORD09
Category: CD

Product Details for David Ford - Let The Hard Times Roll (Digipack) - CD

Written, played and produced by David Ford during 2009 at his home in Eastbourne UK and in a motel in Missouri USA, it is the sound of British hearts, American roads and Irish sadness.

1. Panic
2. Making Up For Lost Time
3. Waiting For the Storm
4. Surfin’ Guantanamo Bay
5. To Hell With the World
6. Stephen
7. Nothing At All
8. Sylvia
9. Meet Me in the Middle
10. Missouri
11. She’s Not the One
12. Hurricane
13. Call To Arms

You Recently Viewed